The Blog

So I’m thinking of changing my blogs layout. I’m definitely changing up the colors.

I was also thinking of changing the blogs name. My blog has evolved from what I originally envisioned as a food blog, to a place where I just share my thoughts (on food still, but also my thoughts on everything and of course rocket science).

So instead of Rocket Girl Cooks, I’ve been thinking maybe ‘A Rocket Girl’s Notes’? It is not quite as clear as Rocket Girl Cooks but it’s more accurate. Any opinions? Am I just talking to myself? Bueller?

But seriously, for the few people who do follow my blog, expect some changes 🙂

Leave a Reply

